cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work with me, lady.

i think mother nature is pissed at me.

it seems like every week, the weather is crappy on my days off and then beautiful on the days i'm working.

don't get me wrong, i love rainy days as much as the next cat. but when it is always raining on your days off and then you wake up to go to work and see that it's 71 and degrees and sunny...it hurts a little.

i'm sorry mother nature. i'm sorry for what i did or said or didn't do. let's be friends again.

6:37 pm - 22 February 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel