cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

new developments.

  • as quickly as they giveth, they shall taketh away. the company with the cubes decided they didn't have the workload they thought they did and told me they needed to terminate my position. i'm not sad. i spent the next two days sitting out by my pool in celebration. but it does kind of suck that they told me three months and i started to pay off bills counting on that extra money coming in and now i'm hurting for money even more.

    but whatever.

  • i found a great house. or rather, it found me. i'll be strapped for cash the next few months as i do whatever it takes to get into this place. if that means double rent for a month, it's worth it. i'll just pick up every shift i can and take my flask when i go out. so, it looks like i'll be moving to the east side in june. anyone want to help?

  • my 10 year class reunion is coming up in august. holy shit. that's crazy. and frightening. rachel, you had BETTER ATTEND. thank you.
  • i'm back at the library b/c my road runner was cut off. i'm not sure i'll get it turned back on if i'm moving in two months. if there is a lull between posts, that's why.

have a great weekend, everyone!

3:47 pm - 02 april 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel