cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

arrrgh.

i've decided to get myself another tattoo. happy birthday to me.

i hate to even say "another" because the ones i have are so small and from so many years ago.

this one is going to be serious.

i have a friend who is a badass tattoo artist here in town and she said she'd give me a deal on it. maybe even a trade. (although i'm not so sure what services i can trade her)

so i'm playing around with ideas of what i want. if you have any amazing suggestions, i'm all ears.

for some reason, all of my thoughts keep coming back to a old school tattoo of an anchor.

kind of pirate-y. arrrgh.

11:11 am - 06 july 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel