cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

life is good.

living situation is great. michael moved in a month ago and i LOVE being at home. it's clean. it smells good. the front room is now actually a sitting room, not just a storage space. we have the internet. it's awesome.

have a boy in my life who makes me very happy. things are good there.

work is, well work. but it's fun. i work with some really rad folks. i got a raise. my health insurance kicked in. i'm earning paid time off. i'm still broke. but i'm used to that so it's ok.

have some great friends here in town. audrey and megan and dave are the best crew a girl could ask for. have some great friends coming in soon from out of town. rachel and dan are both coming for acl in september. i can't wait.

got me a new tattoo. i love it. there's something really empowering about having something right there on your wrist like that. i feel like a superhero.

my parents are coming back to town soon. leaving their picturesque spot in yellowstone to come back to texas to see me.

i've been productive lately. making projects for myself to keep my creativity flowing. embroidering like crazy. pretty much anything that has a blank space is getting embroidered. i like being crafty.

when did life get so good? it's like i just woke up and it was good. i love it when that happens.

10:27 pm - 25 August 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel