cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and he kinda sings like prince.

man, today was LONG.

last night i ended up trying to drink the rest of the pony keg with george and his friend topher. i drank with them until about 5:30 am. i forgot that my parents were coming to my house at 10:30 am. shit. i was still drunk when they got here.

but they helped me set up my entertainment system. i can set up the speakers and the cd player, but that's about it. my dad hooked up the whole surround sound stuff. ROCK ON. movies and dance parties at my place.

while we were testing out the speakers, my dad was getting into beck's "midnight vultures" cd that was in the player. he asked me to burn him a copy before he left. said it reminded him of old frank zappa stuff.

how cute is that?

7:47 pm - 03 january 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel