cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mmm, bleach

at michael's house, using him for his roadrunner online. i'm such an internet whore.

have had a wonderful day with sara and joanna. later tonight it's all about the rock music.

but let me tell you what has happened in my car. so, sometimes i get lazy about cleaning out my car. and when i moved, i never took the very last load up to my new apartment. the load of cleaning supplies and my bike.

so yesterday, my car starts to smell like an indoor swimming pool. i get in to drive to work and my eyes start to sting and water, and i started to feel funny. turns out, a bottle of bleach has spilled in the back and the fumes are making me crazy. it took me about 30 minutes to not feel loopy when i got to work. now, we're having a heat wave here, and it's been 108 degrees the past few days. the LAST thing in the world i want to do is clean bleach out of my car in stifling texas heat.

michael says i'm crazy and i'm going to die from the fumes.

hmmm, maybe.

4:20 pm - 9 august 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel