cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's a cold hearted snake. look into her eyes

5 september 2002 -- 10:56 am

i think this job is making me mean. yeah, actually, i'm sure it is.

i don't want to be a cold hearted bitch forever, so thank goodness i only have 10 days left here at the hospital.

of course, some of it has to do with living in the northeast for the past year. you have to toughen up a bit. but i think my job put me over the top. and i don't like it.

even one of the nurses is scared of me. she got frustrated yesterday and took it out on me. after her spiel, i just said "ok" and then walked on. it wasn't my fault so i wasn't too concerned. (also, i have 10 days left, what are they gonna do? fire me?) then she came back to apologize a few minutes later. fine, great, apology noted. but because i didn't react in the expected texan girl way of "oh, it's fine, don't you worry your pretty little head about it", i think she got a little nervous. she came back 10 minutes later to apologize again and make sure that she and i were okay. which just annoyed me even more.

see? i'm a cold hearted bitch. someone apologizing to me twice pisses me off.

i don't like this one bit. i'm ready for some southern hospitality to lull me back into my nice person mode.

hopefully shiner and fish tacos will do the trick.

10:56 am - 05 september 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel