cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

left side, what are you good for?

my right arm is going to be so much stronger than my left.

i carry trays all day on it. i play darts at least twice a week with it. and this week, i've been bowling twice.

o'connell used to tell me about her summers scooping ice cream in cape cod and how she and her friend would make sure they scooped with both hands so their muscles would develop evenly.

but these are things i can't do with my left hand. maybe the trays, but they scare me enough using my right hand. i'll surely drop one using my left.

also, i'm goofy footed. skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing. i keep my right foot forward.

this had made me think, is the left side of my body just plain useless? is it's only purpose to keep me from falling over?

seriously. it's weird.

3:10 pm - 02 February 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel