cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stop talking about my ass.

i'm not wearing these pants to work anymore.

shaneta and traci keep talking about my ass today. swearing up and down that it's a compliment. traci wishes she had some of the junk in my trunk. help yourself.

shaneta told me, "okra, you don't want to be a flat-assed white girl."

maybe i don't. but i also don't want my ass to be a topic of conversation. geez, people.

(i kind of just made my ass a topic of conversation, didn't i?)

4:22 pm - 01 may 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel