cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rawk

why does all the rock seem to come to town at once?

it's a shame i'm such a slave to it. sometimes i wish i wasn't, it would save me a lot of money.

if you live in the austin area and you frequently see live music, chances are i'll see you out at one of our many fine venues in the next two months. probably with my flask in my back pocket to save money.

come find me and i'll give you a swig.

i'm ready to rock.

6:30 pm - 28 august 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel