cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the price is wrong, bitch

i'm feeling very uninspired these days. i need a job. i need something to do during the days.

if someone asked me if anything exciting happened in my life the past few days, i would have to tell them about the guy who won both showcases on the price is right because he was only $25 off the actual retail price of his own showcase.

that was exciting.

i guess it's good that i have so much free time, i'm getting practice adding up the prices of household goods and cars for when i'm on the show.

i'm serious, road trip to LA to be on the price is right. who's with me?

--------------------------------------

actually, i could also tell people about the exciting singing kitten things that yimay has been sending me. they're making me laugh until i cry.

10:43 am - 30 october 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel