cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wine on the east side.

so, i've been working a lot lately. yesterday i was working my third double of the week, and i didn't have time to go home between shifts. i only had about 20 minutes.

my last table of my lunch shift left part of their expensive bottle of wine on the table. i corked that baby up and stuck it in my purse. i clocked out, got in my car, and drove around east austin drinking straight from the bottle.

i came back to the restaurant 15 minutes later, clocked back in, and got to work.

and this is my life.

5:44 pm - 18 december 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel