cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my subwoofer can beat up your subwoofer.

my mom is a badass.

she came in town this weekend. while i was at work on friday, she took the directions i wrote down for her and rode the T around town, stopping at copley to pick up half priced tickets to see the blue man group (so much fun) and then coming to see me at work. then she stopped for a coffee at the someday cafe and checked out the art and photos.

but here's why she's a badass. on her way back to my house from davis square, she stopped in the somerville parking office and paid my parking tickets! thanks, mom.

we also did some more work on trying to set up my entertainment system in my room. it's still not all figured out. when did this shit get so complicated?

but i did figure one thing out. i am genuinely frightened of my subwoofer. that thing can hurt someone.

6:31 pm - 07 april 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel