cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i'm sitting in my nearly empty duplex realizing just how NOT empty it is. we moved so much shit yesterday, but somehow there are still carloads of little stuff left.

oh, and my computer. which is about to be dismantled. this will be the last entry for a bit, until i get internet service at my new place.

even more than packing and moving, this might be the worst part of it all. i want so much to be in my new apartment, unpacking and settling in, but i have to spend the next two days here, moving all the little random things. and then cleaning.

i love my new place. even though it's piled high with boxes, it's so great. i froze last night. why, you ask? because of the central a/c. ahhh yeah. i'm gonna like it there.

bye for now, i'm just going to dig in my heels and get this over with. i'll invite you over when i'm all settled in.

11:19 am - 29 june 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel