cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i know, baby. it's been awhile.

i'm all moved into my new place and i LOVE it. LOVE.

i feel like i'm living in the treetops. i live about four stories above this wooded creek that when it rains becomes a raging river. i'm literally living at the tops of the trees. it's like having the nature channel outside my window all the time. last week i saw a tree lizard eating an ant. AND. a squirrel straddling a big branch to take a nap. have you ever seen a squirrel sleep? not many people have, they're always running somewhere.

so, things are good. i'm still not smoking, feeling good. living in my new place with central a/c. i can walk to downtown in 15 minutes.

yup. loving life.

except. i miss my friends. i mean, there are one that i see all the time. but i miss my other buddies that i don't see nearly enough. my joanna and my yimay and my jorge. please let's hang out soon. thank you.

1:49 pm - 16 july 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel