cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i miss ALL of you.

i ALSO miss all my peeps in california and boston and nyc. i'm sorry i didn't mention you before but i thought it was a given that i missed you. i do, baby. i miss all of you. rachel is coming in to austin this week so i'll get my fix soon enough. then lori and mary come in during early august, so the only california person left is you angela. please come visit. thank you.

the fact that i missed people who live 15 minutes from me and that i should see all the time saddens me. but jo and i hung out last night. we have NOT broken up. and yimay has invited herself (and wine) over. i love yimay. and wine.

i'm spending a lot of time at the library today because my a/c is out in my apartment. yuck. it's almost 100 degrees outside. then i went to meg's to feed her cat while she's gone and her a/c is out, too. what's going on in this city, people?

i was so excited about my central a/c in my new place, too. damn.

1:02 pm - 21 july 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel