cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everyone loves yimay

i'm sorry yimay, i didn't mean to offend.

i love you so much, especially after you rescued me from the library yesterday in your little pod car, helped me jump my car, went with me to NTB, took me to eat, and waited in the smelly waiting room for my car to be fixed.

you're the bestest ever.

and you're right, i don't have a real job either. what i meant to say was, my friend yimay doesn't have a stupid office that she has to go to every day. and that, my friend, is a good thing.

yimay rules.

11:18 am - 12 august 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel