cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy birthday to me.

so, i just want to thank everyone who helped me celebrate my 27th birthday. again, i'm shown what amazing friends i have. you guys rock.

of course, in true kristy fashion, i stretched the celebration out over three days. it started at midnight on my actual birthday when my work buddies steve and ruben bought me horrible disgusting jagermeister shots. i drank them, but it wasn't long until i wasn't quite sure of my name anymore. hmmm, that was fun.

then on my actual birthday night, my friends took me out for a super fun dinner at ararat, this little BYOB place where i was forced to bellydance. there are pictures of this. they will not be posted here. ha.

it all ended with my birthday party the next night where i don't think anyone left sober. it was great.

now i'm 27. i'm in my LATE 20s. no more mid 20s for me. shit. i'm knocking on 30.

ok, quick unrelated question. i really want to take some sort of martial arts. but i don't know much about the different types. if anyone has any input into this and to where i can find classes in austin, please let me know.

thank you. i have to get off the computer now. i think schlotzky's in on to me. i use them for their free internet.

3:27 pm - 19 august 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel