cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must. sleep. soon.

man. crazy week. three times i passed people out for their morning jog as i drove home.

actually watched the sun rise twice from my balcony.

been drinking scotch with some nice boys from my old hood in somerville, ma. they're playing around town for the next week. go check them out if you get the chance. if you're in boston, daniel told me they do a music and magic show every wednesday at pj ryans in teele. go talk to them, they're super nice.

tonight i'm actually staying home for once and i can't go to sleep to save my life. what? sleep before 6 am? huh?

so, i'm staying up working on a mix cd for jason. it's coming soon, my friend. and it's going to rock your little socks off.

also, i'm laughing at this. check out the other stuff this guy draws. genius. thanks, yi.

12:38 am - 17 october 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel