cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another night in the life of me.

last night i went bowling with my friend chris. i was only victorious once out of three games. if you've ever been bowling with me you know how this does not make me happy. i like to win.

here chris is telling me some story. i don't remember what it was about but it involved crazy hand gestures.

then we went for a couple of lone stars at 710 and caught the end of an adam ant hoot night. i swear the guy singing on stage in the background is singing EVERY time i go to this place. with different bands behind him, but he's ALWAYS on stage.

we passed club de ville on the way back to the car. one of my favorite signs in the city.

UM. ALSO. did i mention that i fucking love my new digital camera? how have i gone this long without it?

1:22 am - 28 october 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel