cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visitors

kristin hates this picture i took last night. she said she looks crazy. she IS crazy, so it's ok. i like the picture.

looks like just about everyone in the world is coming in town during the next two weeks. chris is coming from new york, melissa is coming from memphis, lori is already here from LA. my parents come in next week from their nomadic travels.

my parents still haven't seen my new place. my very own place. it's weird to think about. also, this is the first year that we really have no home base for holidays. where will i spend christmas? i have absolutely NO idea.

so the next two weeks will be spent reuniting with old friends and getting my dad to do all those dad chores around my new place. i've been waiting for him so he can hang that coat rack in the hall.

yay for visitors!

3:03 pm - 04 november 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel