cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

thank you to joanna and jason for your summer music suggestions. apparently this summer i will be listening to a lot of the rosebuds and the specials. send me more! right now i'm stuck on this one playlist on my itunes that has the moving units, franz ferdinand, N.E.R.D, and the hives. a weird mix but it definitely gets you moving.

so, i'm moving SO SOON. i can't wait. of course, i have done nothing to prepare. haven't packed a box. not even one. this always happens. i hate the actual act of moving so much that i always put it off. i love the idea of change and will be so excited to be in a new area, but actually getting my crap from one place to the other puts me in a yucky mood.

anyone want to pack my stuff for me? let's have a packing party. i'll buy whiskey and some packing tape and we'll throw things in boxes.

for real. who's with me?

**also, just in case you're wondering. david bowie? still got it. saw him at the backyard last night and it was a great show. totally worth the high ticket price (that i will pay dan back for VERY SOON, i promise).

11:16 am - 28 april 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel