cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i always forget.

i can't believe i forgot to tell you the story about the stupidest guy ever.

i was reminded of him while waiting on the dumbest girl ever last night.

she was dumb because she asked me, "so, in the dijon cream sauce...is there cream in that?"

are you kidding?

and then 30 seconds later, she said, "is that CREAM of chicken soup a cream base?"

i couldn't even respond to that, i just nodded with a huge grin on my face.

ok, but now to the stupidest guy. he came in wearing a very smart suit, looked like a smart guy.

but noooo.

he asked me for coffee. i asked him, "decaf or regular?"

he said, and i'm not making this up, "what's the difference again? i always forget."

i giggled because surely he is joking with me.

then i looked down at him and he didn't even crack a smile but was patiently waiting for my answer.

"well, sir, one has caffeine and one doesn't."

"ahhh, ok. i need caffeine. bring me the one with caffeine."

for real. this one still blows my mind.

3:12 pm - 12 june 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel