cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

DAMMIT!

i came all the way to the library and didn't bring a picture of my tattoo to upload. i had to wait until the swelling and bruising went down to take a good one. it's almost 100% healed now and i love it. audrey says it makes me look famous. HA.

maybe i'll try to run by my friend brooks' house later and stick a picture into this post.

my favorite thing about it is that you can't really see it when my arms are down and all normal. but then at work, i reach across the table to refill a water glass, and BAM! rockstar. i like the unexpected.

in other news, my birthday is coming up. saturday to be exact. i'm having a party on this friday the 13th. you should come.

(also, dan, i'm really bummed you moved to stupid new york city and won't be here for my birthday party. you and julian casablancas had better toast to me with a shot of whiskey to make up for it.)

12:40 pm - 11 august 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel