cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i know, i know. i've been neglecting my cowbellz readers again and for that i'm truly sorry.

my days have been full of trips to the gym, swimming at the springs, obsessively watching six feet under courtesy of my new best friend netflix, playing with kitties, drinking whiskey and ice cold lone star, bachelorette planning stuff for julie's wedding, thinking about my next tattoo (i feel lopsided, i have to get the other arm done), and various other VERY IMPORTANT THINGS.

don't hold it against me. i still love you.

12:32 pm - 31 august 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel