cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

  • it's beautiful outside. perfect weather.

  • i can barely speak, i'm losing my voice. feeling like crap. but thanking my blessings that i haven't yet contracted the stomach flu that has been going around.

  • julie is getting married in less than a week. i will be wearing a strapless dress to show off my new tattoo (that my parents will see for the first time at the ceremony) and three inch heels. yes, i will be a giant.

  • there is this girl who keeps walking around the library giggling to herself. it's creeping me out.

  • went to a bike rodeo yesterday on the east side. rode a merry go round made of bikes that you pedal yourself. we got it going so fast i thought we would spin out of control. it was awesome. i want one.

  • i am broke. and everything costs money.

  • my roommate and i haven't seen each other for days and days. hi jesse!

  • i miss my friends who live out of town. my san francisco girls are coming in on thursday. nyc boys, please come in soon. thank you.

  • stefan is in town from boston right now!

  • holy shit, o'connell and alan will be parents SOON! like in a week or two.

  • damn, i love lists.
    • 11:10 am - 08 November 2004

      -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

      previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel