cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

man. crazy week. was horribly ill for the first part and super busy with wedding stuff and friends in town the second part.

it's all over now. and it was all worth it. but man, i'm glad it's over.

here's the happy couple.

the wedding was fun and kind of weird for me. it combined all of my oldest and dearest friends, high school buddies, and their families. plus a whole crew of austin peeps from my dot com days. i knew 85% of the people at the wedding. that was pretty awesome.

(and a little embarrassing once the dancing and karaoke started)

yes, my friends tom and julie had karaoke at their reception. you knew they would.

julie looked amazing. of course.

my parents made it in for the party. i hadn't seen them in over 5 months so that was a highlight for me. they were the hit of the reception, let me tell you.

there was dancing and drinking and general merriment.

and then the sparklers.

all in all it was beautiful. now they're in hawaii sipping drinks with little tiny umbrellas and we're all stuck here with flash floods in texas.

not fair.

2:02 pm - 17 november 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel