cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

hello, my name is no longer kristy. i will now be known as tired lame girl.

somehow i got put in the "morning crew" at the new job with shifts starting at 745 in the morning.

at first i was excited about having my evenings free. it's been a while since i haven't worked all nights. but it's not like i can do much since i have to be back up at 615 for work.

so instead, i pass out at 1000 before my restaurant friends even get off work.

oh god, that's lame.

being lame isn't in my nature. it's really bumming me out.

am i getting old?

nah.

i won't believe it.

so if we hang out one night and i get really tired and all i want to do is go home and sleep, i'm sorry. i apologize in advance.

i can't help it. really.

11:02 am - 08 march 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel