cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

hello there, nice people!

i know, i know. it's been a really long time.

but today is my birthday! i'm 29 today. pushing thirty and never really felt better. (maybe that's the bloody marys talking, but whatever, it's mostly true)

just got back from brunch with the new boy in my life. we drank bloody marys and lone stars and ordered way too much food. as usual.

now it's off bowling with my new roommate michael. and then dinner with a few of my favorite people and birthday drinks at sidebar after that.

yay for birthdays!

p.s. i now have the world wide web at mi casa. so there will be updates more frequently. and yimay promised to help me redesign this space. since joanna moved and took my images with her. thanks a lot, jo. heh. (you know i love you, baby)

2:52 pm - 14 august 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel