cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

these people be buggin'

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

i trust that everyone had a safe and happy new years. i drank tons of whiskey end ended up calling almost everyone in my cell phone except for my granny. gabe tried to call her but i grabbed the phone. ha. happy new years, granny.

so, now i'm at work sitting in a TINY room with three other girls who apparently get cold easily. which means they keep the heat up at about 99 degrees. i get hot easily so i'm dying and it's making me s l e e p y.

i'm definitely the minority at work and i find i'm picking up an appreciation for busta rhymes and ja rule. i also found myself muttering "these people be buggin'" under my breath yesterday after getting off the phone with a difficult patient. these girls are crazy and they're rubbing off on me.

it's been an interesting experience, this job.

any job that prompts george to leave me a drunk dial about ebonics is worth it. that was a fantastic one, jorge.

10:19 am - 03 january 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel