cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

put me in coach, i'm ready to play

ok, this hurts.

i went out last sunday with amy and christian. i had three beers and a hangover the next morning.

THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!

i cannot show my face in texas under these conditions. i informed chris that his job this summer in NYC is to whip me back into shape. i think he's up to the task. i'm just gonna call him coach from now on.

my new friend meghan said that she would get me back up to college level. she's 21 and a senior at BC.

hmmmm, that could be scary.

2:27 pm - 28 june 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel