cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitty fisherman

i was cleaning out some stuff on my computer and found this IM conversation with george from early october that i think should be shared. hope you don't mind, jorge.

thekristycowart: george, could you please tell these other cats here to be nice to my cat? thank you, that is all.

ne0g0: awww

ne0g0: OH MY GOD

ne0g0: you just reminded me of my dream

ne0g0: I decided to let propecia go outside sometimes, because there was another cat that hung out outside that was my neighbor's.

ne0g0: and so one time we went down and I was talking to my (fictional) neighbor

ne0g0: and our cats were socializing

ne0g0: and he told me that his cat was a trained fisher

thekristycowart: hahahahaha

ne0g0: and the cat proceeded to show me how it was done, because I couldn't imagine how

ne0g0: basically, the cat watches the fish, and then when the time is right, swipes up the fish with it's claw at the speed of light

ne0g0: then I felt bad because propecia has no claws

ne0g0: and she felt left out

thekristycowart: awww

ne0g0: but I was sure to let him know that propecia could still kick his cat's ass

ne0g0: and then I woke up

thekristycowart: hahahaha

thekristycowart: that's great.

thekristycowart: except that propecia felt left out.

thekristycowart: like rudolph.

ne0g0: awww

ne0g0: propecia = badass

ne0g0: she could probably fish with her teeth

11:40 pm - 15 may 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel