cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ouch.

if anyone wants to buy me a gift, i know what you can get me.

dude. i need one of those feet soaker massager things. with bubbles. and heat.

i'm working tons of doubles now that i'm allowed to pick up some night shifts. (i'm not the rookie anymore, hurrah!)

today i was at the restaurant for 11 hours straight.

and boy do my feet hurt.

BUT! i'm finally making money. so i'm going to try not to complain.

it would be easier to not complain if my feet were soaking in one of those bubbly heated foot soaker thingies.

11:36 pm - 10 march 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel