cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my mom cusses like a sailor

hi, i just have to share a story about how much my mother makes me laugh.

so, yesterday, the 4th of july, we were walking around gloucester, ma. you know, the city where "the perfect storm" is set. anyways, we're standing on the sea wall looking at all the boats and these four punk kids walk up, all singing this nasty rap song. cussing left and right. obviously for attention.

so my mom turns to me and says, "should we walk by them and start cussing real loud too? should i walk by and say mother f**king bitch ho?"

i don't think i've ever laughed so hard. i asked her, "mom, did you just say bitch ho?"

her response?..."don't forget the mother f**cking part."

HAHAHA.

it's crazy how parents let you see more of their real personalities as you get older. i love it.

10:40 am - 05 july 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel