cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WE won. not you,US.

on my way home from work tonight i was behind a brand new mercedes with the vanity plates, "we won."

what did you win? did you win the lottery? and use the money to buy yourself that fancy car?

vanity plates are weird, yo.

in other news, i payed off my warrant today. so, i'm no longer in danger of being hauled into jail at any moment. it's scary to get a postcard from precinct 3 saying that your name is on a list and they will be coming to your home or work to arrest you any day now.

my parents hooked me up with the cash to pay it. they probably knew the other option was to wire it to me when i called them from my jail cell.

they just added it to my HUGE tab. ain't debt grand?

9:36 pm - 02 december 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel