cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

money = bad. let's do a trade!

yeah. totally broke. made rent by the skin of my teeth.

have 3 dollars to spare. it's 1.50 lone star night at room 710. i can get me two if someone else will tip.

but i somehow managed to eat an amazing seared tuna salad (one of my favorite things) for lunch today.

meg called and needed someone to take her to pick up her car at the shop. and in return, she said she'd take me to lunch.

awesome.

anyone else need anything done? will work for seared tuna salads.

3:24 pm - 04 december 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel