cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

the hellish part of moving is finally over. you know the part after you've moved all the big stuff and then have to go back for all the little crap strewn across your old place. all the trash. all the stuff that you didn't throw into a box. and in my case, all the loose change on the floor.

seriously, i picked up almost 15 dollars in change off the floor of my old apartment yesterday. and the thing is, during the year i lived there, i went around my apartment a couple of times and picked up all the change to do laundry. so this 15 bucks was there from just the last few months.

amazing, really.

i'm on my way to get my bike and all the cleaning supplies i used yesterday to make it all pretty and then i'm DONE. and then it's time to tackle the ever growing pile of stuff in the front room of my new house.

my goal for next week is to pay the cable company the money i owe them and get internet access at my house once again. then i promise i will not disappear for long periods of time and will keep you all updated on the not so exciting events in my life.

soon. very soon, my friends.

12:49 pm - 07 june 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel