cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

hey! wanna know what i hate?

that's right, kids. fucking allergies.

i'm getting killed down here in the lone star state. with the changing of seasons and rain and whatever else causes allergies to flare up.

i'm sleepy all the time. and i have spent hours REALLY wishing i could find a way to scratch the inside of my nose and my eyeballs. damn the itching! and the watering.

i had a 17 minute long sneezing attack yesterday. i timed it.

to make things worse, i've been trying to ride my bike more and use my car less. get exercise and save gas money all at the same time.

but i'm out riding around in the crap that is making me sick.

i'm ready for winter. just get cold and stop all the plants from growing and throwing their crap all around.

just for awhile. please?

5:15 pm - 10 october 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel