cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wanna be a black belt in karate

taking a break from sending out resumes. i'm reading all these job postings and sending out emails and this is all that's going through my head:

"her name is yoshimi -- she's a black belt in karate (hai hai)

working for the city -- she has to discipline her body

cause she knows that it's demanding

to defeat these evil machines

i know she can beat them

oh yoshimi -- they don't believe me

but you won't let those robots eat me"

yup. singing to myself about pink robots.

who wouldn't want to hire someone who gets the same song stuck in her head for 2 weeks?

12:30 pm - 02 october 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel