cowbellz's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the short sleeves are too long.

i am now a proud owner of a boston children's hospital polo shirt. royal blue with an embroidered logo.

what IS it with companies giving their employees polo shirts? this is my third so far and it will eventually see the same fate as the other two. goodwill.

my boss tried to tell us that it would be "neat" if we all wore them with khakis on the same day. shoot me now.

men's polo shirts are not attractive on women. please stop spending money on them. just give me the 20 bucks.

10:22 am - 05 june 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sent
rekay22
jkrippel
silleehed
brandoangel